Set Lists, Shows - posted on April 21, 2012


Humphrey’s Bar & Grill

Huntsville, Alabama – April 21st, 2012

YouTube Playlist

Set One

  1. Sinner
  2. Space Slax
  3. Younger Days
  4. Blackout Blues – Featuring John “JoJo” Hermann (Widespread Panic)
  5. Happy Hour Hero (Moe)
  6. One Way Out (The Allman Brothers Band)
  7. What I Like
  8. Can’t You See (The Marshall Tucker Band)

Set Two

  1. For What It’s Worth – Featuring Travis Posey (Buffalo Springfield)
  2. Tall Boy – Featuring Travis Posey (Widespread Panic)
  3. The Weight – Featuring Travis Posey (The Band)
  4. Peaceful Easy Feeling (Eagles)
  5. Take A Walk (With Me)
  6. Handle With Care (The Travelling Willburys)
  7. What’s Mine

Set Three

  1. I Shot The Sheriff (Bob Marley)
  2. If I Was A Man
  3. Melissa (The Allman Brothers Band)
  4. Trouble Coming
  5. Feelin’ Alright (Dave Mason)
  6. Use Me (Bill Withers)

Show Photographs